Team


Romeo Burkhalter

Managing Partner

romeo@moxi.ch


Christoph Lanz
Managing Partner

christoph@moxi.ch


Marc Lüdi
Managing Partner

marc@moxi.ch




Quentin Antenen
Software Developer

quentin@moxi.ch

Baptiste Babey
Graphic Designer

baptiste@moxi.ch


Doris Bielser
Graphic Designer

doris@moxi.ch


Liv Briechle

Graphic Designer

liv@moxi.ch


Manuel Iff
Software Developer

manuel@moxi.ch


Mathieu Le Douairon
Software Developer

mathieu@moxi.ch


Catharina Schütz
Head of Administration

catharina@moxi.ch


Nadia Squillante
Art Director

nadia@moxi.ch

  • moxi ltd.,
  • design + communication

  • untergasse 23
  • 2502 biel/bienne
  • t + 41 32 366 88 88
  • f + 41 32 366 88 99